Staff Directory (incomplete due to Data protection)

If you have questions with regard to our research, the institute or about aging, we are glad to assist you.

Postal Address | Visitor's Address

Leibniz Institute on Aging – Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstraße 11
07745 Jena, Germany

P. +49 3641 – 65 6000
E. info@leibniz-fli.de


Name Phone Email Group
Wagner, Anita +49 3641 656358 anita.wagner@leibniz-fli.de Finances
Wagner, Kerstin +49 3641 656378 kerstin.wagner@leibniz-fli.de Public Relations
Wang, Zhao-Qi +49 3641 656415 zhao-qi.wang@leibniz-fli.de Wang Research Group
Waskow, Claudia +49 3641 656707 claudia.waskow@leibniz-fli.de Waskow Research Group
Weih, Debra +49 3641 656031 debra.weih@leibniz-fli.de Research Coordination
Wenzel, Marvin --- marvin.wenzel@leibniz-fli.de CF Imaging
Wiechens, Elina --- elina.wiechens@uni-jena.de Hoffmann Research Group
Wilbrandt, Jeanne +49 3641 656873 jeanne.wilbrandt@leibniz-fli.de Hoffmann Research Group
Wilfert, Johannes +49 3641 656159/6268 johannes.wilfert@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Wollmann, Marina +49 3641 656105 marina.wollmann@leibniz-fli.de Ermolaeva Research Group