Staff Directory (incomplete due to Data protection)

If you have questions with regard to our research, the institute or about aging, we are glad to assist you.

Postal Address | Visitor's Address

Leibniz Institute on Aging – Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstraße 11
07745 Jena, Germany

P. +49 3641 – 65 6000
E. infoleibniz-flide


NamePhoneEmailPosition
Haase, Kristin+49 3641 656617kristin.haase@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Häckes, David---david.haeckes@leibniz-fli.deHoffmann Research Group
Häfner, Sabine+49 3641 656279/6285sabine.haefner@leibniz-fli.deCS Protein Production
Hagedorn, Alexa+49 3641 656011alexa.hagedorn@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Hahn, Christin+49 3641 656028/3029christin.hahn@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Hamann, Jana+49 3641 656052jana.hamann@leibniz-fli.deKaether Research Group
Hänold, Ronny+49 3641 656817ronny.haenold@leibniz-fli.deEnglert Research Group
Hartmann, Lea+49 3641 656283lea.hartmann@leibniz-fli.deTraining Technican
Haus, Kornelia+49 3641 656401/6816kornelia.haus@leibniz-fli.deTeam secretariate
Hayn, Christian Wolfgang+49 3641 656006christian.hayn@leibniz-fli.devon Maltzahn Research Group
Heinze, Ivonne+49 3641 656856ivonne.heinze@leibniz-fli.deOri Research Group
Heller, Angelika+49 3641 656217angelika.heller@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Helm, Annett+49 3641 656361annett.helm@leibniz-fli.dePurchasing
Hemmerich, Peter+49 3641 656262peter.hemmerich@leibniz-fli.deCF Imaging
Henze, Henriette---henriette.henze@leibniz-fli.devon Maltzahn Research Group
Herrlich, Peter---peter.herrlich@leibniz-fli.deHerrlich Research Group
Hoffmann, Steve+49 3641 656810steve.hoffmann@leibniz-fli.deHoffmann Research Group
Hoffmann, Toni+49 3641 656615toni.hoffmann@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Hofmann, Maleen+49 3641 656701maleen.hofmann@leibniz-fli.deTraining Technican
Höfs, Udo+49 3641 656626/6601udo.hoefs@leibniz-fli.deCS Media Preparation
Hoischen, Christian+49 3641 656305christian.hoischen@leibniz-fli.deCF Imaging
Hopfenmüller, Vera+49 3641 656721/ 6749vera.hopfenmueller@leibniz-fli.deEnglert Research Group
Hoppe, Sascha+49 3641 656612sascha.hoppe@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Hoppe, Beate+49 3641 656138beate.hoppe@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Hübschmann, Thomas+49 3641 656051thomas.huebschmann@leibniz-fli.deWaskow Research Group
Hünniger, Tom+49 3641 656172tom.huenniger@leibniz-fli.deTraining Technican
Husak, Olena+49 3641 656820olena.husak@leibniz-fli.deNeri Research Group
Hüttenrauch, Erik+49 3641 656701erik.huettenrauch@leibniz-fli.deTraining Technican
Hüttner, Sören+49 3641 656006soeren.huettner@leibniz-fli.devon Maltzahn Research Group