Staff Directory (incomplete due to Data protection)

If you have questions with regard to our research, the institute or about aging, we are glad to assist you.

Postal Address | Visitor's Address

Leibniz Institute on Aging – Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstraße 11
07745 Jena, Germany

P. +49 3641 – 65 6000
E. infoleibniz-flide


NamePhoneEmailPosition
Adam, Lisa+49 3641 656871lisa.adam@leibniz-fli.deNeri Research Group
Ahrens, Hellen Elisa+49 3641 656606/6400hellen.ahrens@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Akinyemi, Damilola Emmanuel+49 3641 656021damilola.akinyemi@leibniz-fli.deMorrison Research Group
Alonso Pernas, Pol---pol.alonso@leibniz-fli.deErmolaeva Research Group
Amro, Elias+49 3641 656844elias.amro@leibniz-fli.deRudolph Research Group
Anitei, Mihaela+49 3641 656152mihaela.anitei@leibniz-fli.deKaether Research Group
Annunziata, Francesco+49 3641 656871francesco.annunziata@leibniz-fli.deNeri Research Group