Staff Directory (incomplete due to Data protection)

If you have questions with regard to our research, the institute or about aging, we are glad to assist you.

Postal Address | Visitor's Address

Leibniz Institute on Aging – Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstraße 11
07745 Jena, Germany

P. +49 3641 – 65 6000
E. infoleibniz-flide


NamePhoneEmailPosition
Oechsner, Birgit+49 3641 656350birgit.oechsner@leibniz-fli.deTeam secretariate
Oehler, Kristin+49 3641 656032kristin.oehler@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Oekler, Sindy+49 3641 656615sindy.oekler@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Ohlenschläger, Oliver+49 3641 656219oliver.ohlenschlaeger@leibniz-fli.deCS Protein Production - Project DFG OH
Ohndorf, Sabine+49 3641 656838sabine.ohndorf@leibniz-fli.deRudolph Research Group
Okoli, Eberechukwu Maryann+49 3641 656863eberechukwu.okoli@leibniz-fli.deErmolaeva Research Group
Olecka, Maja Kinga+49 3641 656874maja.olecka@leibniz-fli.deHoffmann Research Group
Omrani, Omid+49 3641 656871omid.omrani@leibniz-fli.deNeri Research Group
Oraha, Nova---nova.oraha@leibniz-fli.deMorrison Research Group
Ori, Alessandro+49 3641 656808alessandro.ori@leibniz-fli.deOri Research Group