Staff Directory (incomplete due to Data protection)

If you have questions with regard to our research, the institute or about aging, we are glad to assist you.

Postal Address | Visitor's Address

Leibniz Institute on Aging – Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstraße 11
07745 Jena, Germany

P. +49 3641 – 65 6000
E. infoleibniz-flide


NamePhoneEmailPosition
Papke, Uta+49 3641 656130uta.petz@leibniz-fli.deMorrison Research Group
Pavelka, Birgit+49 3641 656421birgit.pavelka@leibniz-fli.deMorrison Research Group
Percin Schulz, Gülce Itir+49 3641 656051guelce.percin@leibniz-fli.deWaskow Research Group
Perner, Birgit+49 3641 656749/6493birgit.perner@leibniz-fli.deEnglert Research Group
Peter, Sabine Maria+49 3641 656615sabine.maria.peter@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Peters, Clemens+49 3641 656701clemens.peters@leibniz-fli.deTraining Technican
Pfeifer, Sylke+49 3641 656303/6844/6851sylke.pfeifer@leibniz-fli.deCF Technology Transfer
Picker, Christina+49 3641 656007christina.picker@leibniz-fli.devon Maltzahn Research Group
Pinela Soares Espada, Lilia+49 3641 656863lilia.espada@leibniz-fli.deErmolaeva Research Group
Ploubidou, Aspasia+49 3641 656468aspasia.ploubidou@leibniz-fli.dePloubidou Project Group
Poliezhaieva, Tetiana+49 3641 656863tetiana.poliezhaieva@leibniz-fli.deErmolaeva Research Group
Pollex, Stefanie+49 3641 656355stefanie.pollex@leibniz-fli.dePersonnel
Poser, Christine+49 3641 656006christine.poser@leibniz-fli.devon Maltzahn Research Group
Pospiech, Helmut+49 3641 656290helmut.pospiech@leibniz-fli.deEnglert Research Group - Project Biochem