Assembly of Research Group Leaders

The Board of Directors and the Research Group Leaders form the Collegium. They meet at least once every three month to exchange information on research and work projects within the groups as well as all important matters of the Institute. The assembly comes to an agreement regarding research and development programs, research collaborations as well as on educational activities and the usage of FLI's core facilities.


Dr. Daniele Barthel Dr. C. Correia-Melo
Dr. H. Melike Dönertas Prof. Dr. Christoph Englert
Dr. Maria Ermolaeva Prof. Dr. Dr. Steve Hoffmann
Dr. Christoph Kaether Prof. Dr. Janine Kirstein
Prof. Dr. Helen Morrison Prof. Dr. K. Lenhard Rudolph
Prof. Dr. Dario R. Valenzano Dr. Björn von Eyss
Prof. Dr. Claudia Waskow Dr. Katarzyna Winek