Members Assembly

FLI’s Management Board and Board of Trustees report to the Members Assembly which, in turn, approves their budget and their actions.


Member Represented by
Ernst-Abbe-Hochschule Jena, University of Applied Sciences, Jena Prof. Dr. Steffen Teichert, Rector
Thüringer Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und Digitale Gesellschaft, Erfurt René Thürbeck, Referat 54, Institutionelle Forschung
Friedrich Schiller University, Jena Prof. Dr. Georg Pohnert, Debuty of the President
City of Jena Dr. Thomas Nitzsche, Mayor