Staff Directory (incomplete due to Data protection)

If you have questions with regard to our research, the institute or about aging, we are glad to assist you.

Postal Address | Visitor's Address

Leibniz Institute on Aging – Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstraße 11
07745 Jena, Germany

P. +49 3641 – 65 6000
E. infoleibniz-flide


NamePhoneEmailPosition
Naumann, Uta+49 3641 656849uta.naumann@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Neldner, Heiko+49 3641 656365heiko.neldner@leibniz-fli.dePurchasing
Neri, Francesco+49 3641 656724francesco.neri@leibniz-fli.deNeri Research Group
Neubert, Laura+49 3641 656185laura.neubert@leibniz-fli.devon Eyss Research Group
Neumann, Martin+49 3641 656159martin.neumann@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Nordheim, Alfred+49 3641 656350vorstand@leibniz-fli.deScientific Director's Office
Nunna, Suneetha+49 3641 656323suneetha.nunna@leibniz-fli.deNeri Research Group