Staff Directory (incomplete due to Data protection)

If you have questions with regard to our research, the institute or about aging, we are glad to assist you.

Postal Address | Visitor's Address

Leibniz Institute on Aging – Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstraße 11
07745 Jena, Germany

P. +49 3641 – 65 6000
E. infoleibniz-flide


NamePhoneEmailPosition
Raddau, Heike+49 3641 656367heike.raddau@leibniz-fli.dePurchasing
Rahnis, Norman+49 3641 656856norman.rahnis@leibniz-fli.deCF Proteomics
Rasa, Seyed Mohammad Mahdi+49 3641 656627mahdi.rasa@leibniz-fli.deNeri Research Group
Reichenbach, Daniela+49 3641 656052daniela.reichenbach@leibniz-fli.deKaether Research Group
Reuter, Michael+49 3641 656136michael.reuter@leibniz-fli.deMorrison Research Group
Reuter, Hanna+49 3641 656714/6749hanna.reuter@leibniz-fli.deEnglert Research Group
Ricciardi, Luisa---luisa.ricciardi@leibniz-fli.deMorrison Research Group
Richter, Annekatrin+49 3641 656058/6749annekatrin.richter@leibniz-fli.deEnglert Research Group
Riecken, Lars Björn+49 3641 656136lars.riecken@leibniz-fli.deMorrison Research Group
Riege, Konstantin+49 3641 656875konstantin.riege@leibniz-fli.deHoffmann Research Group
Riemann, Marc+49 3641 656704marc.riemann@leibniz-fli.deWaskow Research Group
Ritter, Christin+49 3641 656185christin.ritter@leibniz-fli.devon Eyss Research Group
Ritter, Tim---tim.ritter@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Rödiger, Sabine+49 3641 656370sabine.roediger@leibniz-fli.deFinances
Rodriguez, Maurizio+49 3641 656871maurizio.rodriguez@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Röse, Melissa+49 3641 656619melissa.roese@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Rosemann, Heidi+49 3641 656088heidi.rosemann@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Rost, Benita+49 3641 656343benita.rost@leibniz-fli.deFinances
Rothenburger, Linda+49 3641 656022/6758linda.rothenburger@leibniz-fli.deCF Flow Cytometry
Rüdiger, Tina+49 3641 656499tina.ruediger@leibniz-fli.deWang Research Group
Rudolph, Karl Lenhard+49 3641 656818lenhard.rudolph@leibniz-fli.deRudolph Research Group