Staff Directory (incomplete due to Data protection)

If you have questions with regard to our research, the institute or about aging, we are glad to assist you.

Postal Address | Visitor's Address

Leibniz Institute on Aging – Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstraße 11
07745 Jena, Germany

P. +49 3641 – 65 6000
E. infoleibniz-flide


NamePhoneEmailPosition
Wagner, Anita+49 3641 656358anita.wagner@leibniz-fli.deFinances
Wagner, Justine Alexandra+49 3641 656400justine.wagner@leibniz-fli.deKaether Research Group
Wagner, Kerstin+49 3641 656378kerstin.wagner@leibniz-fli.dePublic Relations
Wang, Zhao-Qi+49 3641 656415zhao-qi.wang@leibniz-fli.deWang Research Group
Waskow, Claudia+49 3641 656707claudia.waskow@leibniz-fli.deWaskow Research Group
Weih, Debra+49 3641 656031debra.weih@leibniz-fli.deResearch Coordination
Wenzel, Marvin---marvin.wenzel@leibniz-fli.deCF Imaging
Wiechens, Elina+49 3641 656873elina.wiechens@leibniz-fli.deCF Life Science Computing
Wilbrandt, Jeanne+49 3641 656873jeanne.wilbrandt@leibniz-fli.deHoffmann Research Group
Wilfert, Johannes+49 3641 656159/6268johannes.wilfert@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Wollmann, Marina+49 3641 656863marina.wollmann@leibniz-fli.deErmolaeva Research Group