Staff Directory (incomplete due to Data protection)

If you have questions with regard to our research, the institute or about aging, we are glad to assist you.

Postal Address | Visitor's Address

Leibniz Institute on Aging – Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstraße 11
07745 Jena, Germany

P. +49 3641 – 65 6000
E. info@leibniz-fli.de


Name Phone Email Group
Sachse, Rene +49 3641 656234 rene.sachse@leibniz-fli.de Finances
Sahm, Arne +49 3641 656050 arne.sahm@leibniz-fli.de Hoffmann Research Group
Sannai, Mara +49 3641 656716 mara.sannai@leibniz-fli.de CF Functional Genomics
Santos Valentim, Isabela +49 3641 656868 isabela.valentim@leibniz-fli.de Ermolaeva Research Group
Schätzlein, Sonja +49 3641 656836 sonja.schaetzlein@leibniz-fli.de CF Technology Transfer
Schaub, Yvonne +49 3641 656863 yvonne.schaub@leibniz-fli.de Ermolaeva Research Group
Scherneck, Babette +49 3641 656383 babette.scherneck@leibniz-fli.de Finances
Schmidt, Marcus +49 3641 656159/6268 marcus.schmidt@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Schmidt, Manuel +49 3641 656006 manuel.schmidt@leibniz-fli.de von Maltzahn Research Group
Schneble, Nadine +49 3641 656420 nadine.schneble@leibniz-fli.de Wang Research Group
Schnerwitzki, Danny +49 3641 656714 danny.schnerwitzki@leibniz-fli.de Englert Research Group
Schroth, Petra +49 3641 949082 petra.schroth@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Schubert, Katrin +49 3641 656022/6758 katrin.schubert@leibniz-fli.de CF Flow Cytometry
Schuhmann, Peter +49 3641 656389 peter.schuhmann@leibniz-fli.de Legal Affairs
Schüler, Svenja +49 3641 656856 svenja.schueler@leibniz-fli.de Ori Research Group
Schulz, Silke +49 3641 656144 silke.schulz@leibniz-fli.de Morrison Research Group
Schwarz, Robert +49 3641 656057 robert.schwarz@leibniz-fli.de Hoffmann Research Group
Seidlein, Anne +49 3641 656316 anne.seidlein@leibniz-fli.de Administrative Director's Office
Senf, Bernd +49 3641 656455 bernd.senf@leibniz-fli.de CF Life Science Computing
Senn, Jonas --- jonas.senn@leibniz-fli.de Neri Research Group
Shi, Ruifeng --- ruifeng.shi@leibniz-fli.de Wang Research Group
Shukla, Shalmali --- shalmali.shukla@leibniz-fli.de Ploubidou Project Group
Singer, Peter +49 3641 656721/6749 peter.singer@leibniz-fli.de Englert Research Group
Siniuk, Kanstantsin +49 3641 656283 kanstantsin.siniuk@leibniz-fli.de Wang Research Group
Sirvinskas, Dovydas --- dovydas.sirvinskas@leibniz-fli.de Neri Research Group
Sperka, Tobias +49 3641 656822 tobias.sperka@leibniz-fli.de Research Coordination
Srinivasan, Dharini --- von Maltzahn Research Group
Stockdale, Amy Catherine +49 3641 656130 amy.stockdale@leibniz-fli.de Morrison Research Group
Stöckl, Eileen +49 3641 656815 eileen.stoeckl@leibniz-fli.de Team secretariate
Stötzer, Sabrina +49 3641 656029/6039 sabrina.stoetzer@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Szafranski, Beate +49 3641 656844 beate.szafranski@leibniz-fli.de CF Technology Transfer
Szafranski, Karol +49 3641 656804 karol.szafranski@leibniz-fli.de CF Life Science Computing