Staff Directory (incomplete due to Data protection)

If you have questions with regard to our research, the institute or about aging, we are glad to assist you.

Postal Address | Visitor's Address

Leibniz Institute on Aging – Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstraße 11
07745 Jena, Germany

P. +49 3641 – 65 6000
E. info@leibniz-fli.de


Name Phone Email Group
Raddau, Heike +49 3641 656367 heike.raddau@leibniz-fli.de Purchasing
Rahmig, Susann +49 3641 656706 susann.rahmig@leibniz-fli.de Waskow Research Group
Rahnis, Norman +49 3641 656856 norman.rahnis@leibniz-fli.de CF Proteomics
Rasa, Seyed Mohammad Mahdi +49 3641 656627 mahdi.rasa@leibniz-fli.de Neri Research Group
Rehman, Usama-Ur +49 3641 656214 usama-ur.rehman@leibniz-fli.de Rudolph Research Group
Reichenbach, Daniela +49 3641 656052 daniela.reichenbach@leibniz-fli.de Kaether Research Group
Reuter, Michael +49 3641 656137 michael.reuter@leibniz-fli.de Morrison Research Group
Reuter, Hanna +49 3641 656714/6749 hanna.reuter@leibniz-fli.de Englert Research Group
Richter, Annekatrin +49 3641 656058/6749 annekatrin.richter@leibniz-fli.de Englert Research Group
Riecken, Lars Björn +49 3641 656146 lars.riecken@leibniz-fli.de Morrison Research Group
Riege, Konstantin +49 3641 656875 konstantin.riege@leibniz-fli.de Hoffmann Research Group
Riemann, Marc +49 3641 656704 marc.riemann@leibniz-fli.de Waskow Research Group
Ritter, Christin +49 3641 656185 christin.ritter@leibniz-fli.de von Eyss Research Group
Ritter, Tim --- tim.ritter@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Rödiger, Sabine +49 3641 656370 sabine.roediger@leibniz-fli.de Finances
Rodriguez, Maurizio +49 3641 656871 maurizio.rodriguez@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Röse, Melissa +49 3641 656619 melissa.roese@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Rosemann, Heidi +49 3641 656088 heidi.rosemann@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Rost, Benita +49 3641 656343 benita.rost@leibniz-fli.de Finances
Roth, Uwe +49 3641 656366 uwe.roth@leibniz-fli.de Purchasing
Rothenburger, Linda +49 3641 656762/6758 linda.rothenburger@leibniz-fli.de CF Flow Cytometry
Rüdiger, Tina +49 3641 656499 tina.ruediger@leibniz-fli.de Wang Research Group
Rudolph, Karl Lenhard +49 3641 656818 lenhard.rudolph@leibniz-fli.de Rudolph Research Group