Staff Directory (incomplete due to Data protection)

If you have questions with regard to our research, the institute or about aging, we are glad to assist you.

Postal Address | Visitor's Address

Leibniz Institute on Aging – Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstraße 11
07745 Jena, Germany

P. +49 3641 – 65 6000
E. info@leibniz-fli.de


Name Phone Email Group
Papke, Uta +49 3641 656130 uta.petz@leibniz-fli.de Morrison Research Group
Pavelka, Birgit +49 3641 656421 birgit.pavelka@leibniz-fli.de Morrison Research Group
Percin, Gülce Itir +49 3641 656051 guelce.percin@leibniz-fli.de Waskow Research Group
Pereira Carvalho Guerra, Gabriela +49 3641 656283 gabriela.guerra@leibniz-fli.de Wang Research Group
Perner, Birgit +49 3641 656749/6493 birgit.perner@leibniz-fli.de Englert Research Group
Peter, Sabine Maria +49 3641 656615 sabine.maria.peter@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Peters, Clemens +49 3641 656701 clemens.peters@leibniz-fli.de Training Technican
Pfab, Maja +49 3641 656618 maja.pfab@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Pfeifer, Sylke +49 3641 656303 sylke.pfeifer@leibniz-fli.de Waskow Research Group
Picker, Christina +49 3641 656007 christina.picker@leibniz-fli.de von Maltzahn Research Group
Pinela Soares Espada, Lilia +49 3641 656863 lilia.espada@leibniz-fli.de Ermolaeva Research Group
Ploubidou, Aspasia +49 3641 656468 aspasia.ploubidou@leibniz-fli.de Ploubidou Project Group
Poliezhaieva, Tetiana +49 3641 656863 tetiana.poliezhaieva@leibniz-fli.de Ermolaeva Research Group
Poser, Christine +49 3641 656006 christine.poser@leibniz-fli.de von Maltzahn Research Group
Pospiech, Helmut +49 3641 656290 helmut.pospiech@leibniz-fli.de Englert Research Group - Project Biochem