Staff Directory (incomplete due to Data protection)

If you have questions with regard to our research, the institute or about aging, we are glad to assist you.

Postal Address | Visitor's Address

Leibniz Institute on Aging – Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstraße 11
07745 Jena, Germany

P. +49 3641 – 65 6000
E. info@leibniz-fli.de


Name Phone Email Group
Kaether, Christoph +49 3641 656230 christoph.kaether@leibniz-fli.de Kaether Research Group
Kahms, Matthias +49 3641 656341 matthias.kahms@leibniz-fli.de Facility and Building Management
Kamaletdinova, Tatiana +49 3641 656283 tatiana.kamaletdinova@leibniz-fli.de Wang Research Group
Kaufmann, Frank +49 3641 656076 frank.kaufmann@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Kelmer Sacramento, Erika +49 3641 656200 erika.kelmer@leibniz-fli.de CF Proteomics
Kettering, Melanie +49 3641 656820 melanie.kettering@leibniz-fli.de Rudolph Research Group
Kim, Kyung Mok --- kyungmok.kim@leibniz-fli.de von Eyss Research Group
Kirchhof, Diana +49 3641 656353 diana.kirchhof@leibniz-fli.de Personnel
Kirkpatrick, Joanna +49 3641 656164 joanna.kirkpatrick@leibniz-fli.de CF Proteomics
Klippert, Antonina +49 3641 656605 antonina.klippert@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Klug, Susanne +49 3641 656159/6268 susanne.klug@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Koch, Marianne +49 3641 656168 marianne.koch@leibniz-fli.de CF Imaging
Koch, Philipp +49 3641 656053 philipp.koch@leibniz-fli.de CF Life Science Computing
Krepelova, Anna +49 3641 656716 anna.krepelova@leibniz-fli.de Neri Research Group
Kresinsky, Anne +49 3641 656704 anne.kresinsky@leibniz-fli.de Waskow Research Group
Krietsch, Martin +49 3641 656363 martin.krietsch@leibniz-fli.de Facility and Building Management
Krija, Melissa +49 3641 656701 melissa.krija@leibniz-fli.de Training Technican
Kristofova, Martina +49 3641 656731 martina.kristofova@leibniz-fli.de Wang Research Group
Kroll, Torsten +49 3641 656400 torsten.kroll@leibniz-fli.de CF Functional Genomics
Kropf, Jonas --- jonas.kropf@technikum-wien.at Waskow Research Group
Krug, Johannes +49 3641 656493 johannes.krug@leibniz-fli.de Englert Research Group
Kruspe, Dagmar +49 3641 656041 dagmar.kruspe@leibniz-fli.de Englert Research Group
Kumar, Amit +49 3641 656218 amit.kumar@leibniz-fli.de CS Protein Production - Project DFG OH
Kurlishchuk, Yuliya +49 3641 656185 yuliya.kurlishchuk@leibniz-fli.de von Eyss Research Group
Kutz, Julia +49 3641 656282 julia.kutz@leibniz-fli.de Englert Research Group - Project Biochem