Staff Directory (incomplete due to Data protection)

If you have questions with regard to our research, the institute or about aging, we are glad to assist you.

Postal Address | Visitor's Address

Leibniz Institute on Aging – Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstraße 11
07745 Jena, Germany

P. +49 3641 – 65 6000
E. info@leibniz-fli.de


Name Phone Email Group
Jahn, Niels +49 3641 656049 niels.jahn@leibniz-fli.de Hoffmann Research Group
Jockel, Stephanie +49 3641 656062 stephanie.jockel@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
John, Sabine +49 3641 656211 sabine.john@leibniz-fli.de IT-Service
Jörß, Tjard +49 3641 656283 tjard.joerss@leibniz-fli.de Wang Research Group
Joshi, Gaurav --- Bierhoff Cooperation Group (FSU)
Juez Neira, Oscar Eduardo --- oscar.juez@leibniz-fli.de Englert Research Group
Jung, Marie Juliane +49 3641 656005 juliane.jung@leibniz-fli.de von Maltzahn Research Group
Jungmann, Kerstin +49 3641 656342 kerstin.jungmann@leibniz-fli.de Controlling
Jungwirth, Johannes +49 3641 656282 johannes.jungwirth@leibniz-fli.de Englert Research Group - Project Biochem