Staff Directory (incomplete due to Data protection)

If you have questions with regard to our research, the institute or about aging, we are glad to assist you.

Postal Address | Visitor's Address

Leibniz Institute on Aging – Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstraße 11
07745 Jena, Germany

P. +49 3641 – 65 6000
E. info@leibniz-fli.de


Name Phone Email Group
Ebert, Christina +49 3641 656268 christina.ebert@leibniz-fli.de Englert Research Group
Eichwald, Sabrina +49 3641 656820/6844 sabrina.eichwald@leibniz-fli.de Rudolph Research Group
Elsner, Patrick +49 3641 656064 patrick.elsner@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Elster, Dana +49 3641 656185 dana.elster@leibniz-fli.de von Eyss Research Group
Englert, Christoph +49 3641 656042 christoph.englert@leibniz-fli.de Englert Research Group
Ermolaeva, Maria +49 3641 656805 maria.ermolaeva@leibniz-fli.de Ermolaeva Research Group