Staff Directory (incomplete due to Data protection)

If you have questions with regard to our research, the institute or about aging, we are glad to assist you.

Postal Address | Visitor's Address

Leibniz Institute on Aging – Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstraße 11
07745 Jena, Germany

P. +49 3641 – 65 6000
E. info@leibniz-fli.de


Name Phone Email Group
Carlstedt, Annemarie +49 3641 656024 annemarie.carlstedt@leibniz-fli.de Morrison Research Group
Cellerino, Alessandro +49 3641 656441 alessandro.cellerino@leibniz-fli.de Cellerino Cooperation Group (Pisa)
Chaudhari, Prerana Shrikant +49 3641 656863 prerana.chaudhari@leibniz-fli.de Ermolaeva Research Group
Chen, Yulin +49 3641 656844 yulin.chen@leibniz-fli.de Rudolph Research Group
Cindric Vranesic, Anita +49 3641 656186 anita.cindric@leibniz-fli.de von Eyss Research Group
Coppin, Emilie +49 3641 656706 emilie.coppin@leibniz-fli.de Waskow Research Group
Coronel Carrion, Luis Eduardo +49 3641 656876 luis.coronel@leibniz-fli.de Hoffmann Research Group
Cramer, Paul +49 3641 656186 paul.cramer@leibniz-fli.de von Eyss Research Group
Cui, Yan +49 3641 656412 yan.cui@leibniz-fli.de Morrison Research Group