Staff Directory (incomplete due to Data protection)

If you have questions with regard to our research, the institute or about aging, we are glad to assist you.

Postal Address | Visitor's Address

Leibniz Institute on Aging – Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstraße 11
07745 Jena, Germany

P. +49 3641 – 65 6000
E. infoleibniz-flide


NamePhoneEmailPosition
Maisch, Claudia+49 3641 656082claudia.maisch@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Marino, Antonio+49 3641 656856antonio.marino@leibniz-fli.deOri Research Group
Martirosyan, Asya+49 3641 656863asya.martirosyan@leibniz-fli.deErmolaeva Research Group
Marx, Christian+49 3641 656078christian.marx@leibniz-fli.deWang Research Group
Matz, Sabine+49 3641 656301sabine.matz@leibniz-fli.deCS Histology / Pathology / EM
May, Doreen+49 3641 656419doreen.may@leibniz-fli.deWang Research Group
Mazzetto, Mariateresa---mariateresa.mazzetto@leibniz-fli.deCellerino Cooperation Group (Pisa)
Meier, Elke+49 3641 656051elke.meier@leibniz-fli.deWaskow Research Group
Meisezahl, Chris+49 3641 656731chris.meisezahl@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Meng, Yuan+49 3641 656749yuan.meng@leibniz-fli.deEnglert Research Group
Mindos, Thomas+49 3641 656024thomas.mindos@leibniz-fli.deMorrison Research Group
Möckel, Patricia+49 3641 656240patricia.moeckel@leibniz-fli.deTeam secretariate
Monajembashi, Shamci+49 3641 656409shamci.monajembashi@leibniz-fli.deCF Imaging
Monheim, Fabian+49 3641 656872fabian.monheim@leibniz-fli.deCF Life Science Computing
Morrison, Helen+49 3641 656139helen.morrison@leibniz-fli.deMorrison Research Group
Müller, Lutz+49 3641 656376lutz.mueller@leibniz-fli.deFacility and Building Management
Müller, Cathrin+49 3641 656608cathrin.mueller@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Müller, Claudia+49 3641 656340claudia.mueller@leibniz-fli.deCareer Development
Müller, Nils+49 3641 656701nils.mueller@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Murali, Shyamkrishnan+49 3641 656186shyamkrishnan.murali@leibniz-fli.devon Eyss Research Group