Staff Directory (incomplete due to Data protection)

If you have questions with regard to our research, the institute or about aging, we are glad to assist you.

Postal Address | Visitor's Address

Leibniz Institute on Aging – Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstraße 11
07745 Jena, Germany

P. +49 3641 – 65 6000
E. infoleibniz-flide


NamePhoneEmailPosition
Kaether, Christoph+49 3641 656230christoph.kaether@leibniz-fli.deKaether Research Group
Kahms, Matthias+49 3641 656341matthias.kahms@leibniz-fli.deFacility and Building Management
Kamaletdinova, Tatiana+49 3641 656283tatiana.kamaletdinova@leibniz-fli.deWang Research Group
Kannenberg, Elke+49 3641 656360elke.kannenberg@leibniz-fli.dePurchasing
Käppel, Sandra+49 3641 656871sandra.gusewski@leibniz-fli.deNeri Research Group
Kaufmann, Frank+49 3641 656076frank.kaufmann@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Kelmer Sacramento, Erika+49 3641 656702erika.kelmer@leibniz-fli.deOri Research Group
Kettering, Melanie+49 3641 656820melanie.kettering@leibniz-fli.deRudolph Research Group
Kim, Kyung Mok+49 3641 656186kyungmok.kim@leibniz-fli.devon Eyss Research Group
Kindler, Manja+49 3641 656615manja.kindler@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Kirchhof, Diana+49 3641 656353diana.kirchhof@leibniz-fli.dePersonnel
Kirkpatrick, Joanna+49 3641 656164joanna.kirkpatrick@leibniz-fli.deCF Proteomics
Knodel, Marius+49 3641 656345marius.knodel@leibniz-fli.dePersonnel
Koch, Philipp+49 3641 656053philipp.koch@leibniz-fli.deCF Life Science Computing
Koch, Marianne+49 3641 656168marianne.koch@leibniz-fli.deCF Imaging
Kowalski, Kamil Krzysztof---von Maltzahn Research Group
Krepelova, Anna+49 3641 656716anna.krepelova@leibniz-fli.deNeri Research Group
Kresinsky, Anne+49 3641 656704anne.kresinsky@leibniz-fli.deWaskow Research Group
Krietsch, Martin+49 3641 656363martin.krietsch@leibniz-fli.deFacility and Building Management
Krija, Melissa+49 3641 656051melissa.krija@leibniz-fli.deWaskow Research Group
Kristofova, Martina+49 3641 656731martina.kristofova@leibniz-fli.deWang Research Group
Kroll, Torsten+49 3641 656400torsten.kroll@leibniz-fli.deCF Functional Genomics
Krug, Johannes+49 3641 656493/6749johannes.krug@leibniz-fli.deEnglert Research Group
Kruspe, Dagmar+49 3641 656041dagmar.kruspe@leibniz-fli.deEnglert Research Group
Kurlishchuk, Yuliya+49 3641 656172yuliya.kurlishchuk@leibniz-fli.devon Eyss Research Group
Kutz, Julia+49 3641 656282julia.kutz@leibniz-fli.deEnglert Research Group - Project Biochem