Staff Directory (incomplete due to Data protection)

If you have questions with regard to our research, the institute or about aging, we are glad to assist you.

Postal Address | Visitor's Address

Leibniz Institute on Aging – Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstraße 11
07745 Jena, Germany

P. +49 3641 – 65 6000
E. infoleibniz-flide


NamePhoneEmailPosition
Gallert, Sabine+49 3641 656268sabine.gallert@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Garcia, Magno Delmiro+49 3641 656051magno.garcia@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Garside, George+49 3641 656842george.garside@leibniz-fli.deRudolph Research Group
Gebert, Nadja+49 3641 656856/6811nadja.gebert@leibniz-fli.deOri Research Group
Gerbet, Antje+49 3641 656330antje.gerbet@leibniz-fli.dePurchasing
Getzkow, Olaf+49 3641 656626/6601olaf.getzkow@leibniz-fli.deCS Media Preparation
Giannuzzi, Chiara+49 3641 656301chiara.giannuzzi@leibniz-fli.deCellerino Cooperation Group (Pisa)
Gleiche, Annerose+49 3641 656285annerose.gleiche@leibniz-fli.deEnglert Research Group - Project Biochem
Görlach, Matthias+49 3641 656220matthias.goerlach@leibniz-fli.deHead of Core
Görlich, Ivonne+49 3641 656242ivonne.goerlich@leibniz-fli.deCF DNA Sequencing
Graudenz, Christian+49 3641 656134christian.graudenz@leibniz-fli.deFacility and Building Management
Grigaravicius, Paulius+49 3641 656419paulius.grigaravicius@leibniz-fli.deWang Research Group
Groth, Susann+49 3641 656073/6137susann.groth@leibniz-fli.deWorking and biological safety
Groth, Marco+49 3641 656054marco.groth@leibniz-fli.deCF DNA Sequencing
Gührs, Karl-Heinz+49 3641 656433/6432karl-heinz.guehrs@leibniz-fli.deCF Proteomics
Günther, Gabriele+49 3641 656306/6752gabriele.guenther@leibniz-fli.deEnglert Research Group
Gutzeit, Cynthia+49 3641 656344cynthia.gutzeit@leibniz-fli.dePersonnel