Staff Directory (incomplete due to Data protection)

If you have questions with regard to our research, the institute or about aging, we are glad to assist you.

Postal Address | Visitor's Address

Leibniz Institute on Aging – Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstraße 11
07745 Jena, Germany

P. +49 3641 – 65 6000
E. infoleibniz-flide


NamePhoneEmailPosition
Cellerino, Alessandro+49 3641 656441alessandro.cellerino@leibniz-fli.deCellerino Cooperation Group (Pisa)
Chaudhari, Prerana Shrikant+49 3641 656863prerana.chaudhari@leibniz-fli.deErmolaeva Research Group
Chen, Yulin+49 3641 656844yulin.chen@leibniz-fli.deRudolph Research Group
Cindric Vranesic, Anita+49 3641 656172anita.cindric@leibniz-fli.devon Eyss Research Group
Cirri, Emilio+49 3641 656164emilio.cirri@leibniz-fli.deCF Proteomics
Coppin, Emilie+49 3641 656706emilie.coppin@leibniz-fli.deWaskow Research Group
Coronel Carrion, Luis Eduardo+49 3641 656876luis.coronel@leibniz-fli.deHoffmann Research Group
Cramer, Paul+49 3641 656172paul.cramer@leibniz-fli.devon Eyss Research Group
Culemann, Stephan+49 3641 656706stephan.culemann@leibniz-fli.deWaskow Research Group