Staff Directory (incomplete due to Data protection)

If you have questions with regard to our research, the institute or about aging, we are glad to assist you.

Postal Address | Visitor's Address

Leibniz Institute on Aging – Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstraße 11
07745 Jena, Germany

P. +49 3641 – 65 6000
E. infoleibniz-flide


NamePhoneEmailPosition
Baar, Anja+49 3641 656086anja.baar@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Barthel, Daniele+49 3641 656350vorstand@leibniz-fli.deAdministrative Director's Office
Bartolome, Aleksandar+49 3641 656856aleksandar.bartolome@leibniz-fli.deOri Research Group
Baumgart, Mario+49 3641 656441mario.baumgart@leibniz-fli.deCellerino Cooperation Group (Pisa)
Bayar, Melike---melike.bayar@leibniz-fli.deErmolaeva Research Group
Becker, Friedrich+49 3641 656844friedrich.becker@leibniz-fli.deRudolph Research Group
Behrends, Marthe---Rudolph Research Group
Behrendt, Laura+49 3641 656052laura.behrendt@leibniz-fli.deKaether Research Group
Bens, Martin+49 3641 656801martin.bens@leibniz-fli.deCF DNA Sequencing
Bergmann, Tanja+49 3641 946640tanja.brettschneider@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Bergner, Gundula+49 3641 656331gundula.bergner@leibniz-fli.deTeam secretariate
Birch-Hirschfeld, Christof+49 3641 656607christof.birch-hirschfeld@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Bischoff, Julia+49 3641 656024julia.laessig@leibniz-fli.deMorrison Research Group
Bösger, Jens+49 3641 656072jens.boesger@leibniz-fli.deWorking and biological safety
Braune, Madelaine+49 3641 656619madelaine.braune@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Brenner, Christiane+49 3641 656856christiane.brenner@leibniz-fli.deOri Research Group
Briest, Wilfried+49 3641 656371wilfried.briest@leibniz-fli.deResearch Coordination
Brüchert, Juliane+49 3641 656062/6081juliane.bruechert@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Bruno, Francesca+49 3641 656052francesca.bruno@leibniz-fli.deKaether Research Group
Brüns, Björn+49 3641 656616bjoern.bruens@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Buchelt, Jenny+49 3641 656092jenny.buchelt@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Buder, Katrin+49 3641 656173katrin.buder@leibniz-fli.deCS Histology / Pathology / EM
Burkhardt, Michelle Antoinette+49 3641 656762/6758michelle.burkhardt@leibniz-fli.deCF Flow Cytometry