Staff Directory (incomplete due to Data protection)

If you have questions with regard to our research, the institute or about aging, we are glad to assist you.

Postal Address | Visitor's Address

Leibniz Institute on Aging – Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstraße 11
07745 Jena, Germany

P. +49 3641 – 65 6000
E. info@leibniz-fli.de


NamePhoneEmailPosition
Sahm, Arne+49 3641 656050arne.sahm@leibniz-fli.deHoffmann Research Group
Sannai, Mara+49 3641 656716mara.sannai@leibniz-fli.deCF Functional Genomics
Santos Valentim, Isabela+49 3641 656868isabela.valentim@leibniz-fli.deErmolaeva Research Group
Schätzlein, Sonja+49 3641 656836sonja.schaetzlein@leibniz-fli.deCF Technology Transfer
Schaub, Yvonne+49 3641 656863yvonne.schaub@leibniz-fli.deErmolaeva Research Group
Scherneck, Babette+49 3641 656383babette.scherneck@leibniz-fli.deFinances
Schmidt, Manuel+49 3641 656006manuel.schmidt@leibniz-fli.devon Maltzahn Research Group
Schmidt, Marcus+49 3641 656159/6268marcus.schmidt@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Schnerwitzki, Danny+49 3641 656714danny.schnerwitzki@leibniz-fli.deEnglert Research Group
Schroth, Petra+49 3641 949082petra.schroth@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Schuhmann, Peter+49 3641 656389peter.schuhmann@leibniz-fli.deLegal Affairs
Schüler, Svenja+49 3641 656856/6811svenja.schueler@leibniz-fli.deOri Research Group
Schulz, Silke+49 3641 656144silke.schulz@leibniz-fli.deMorrison Research Group
Schwab, Katjana---Hoffmann Research Group
Schwarz, Robert+49 3641 656057robert.schwarz@leibniz-fli.deHoffmann Research Group
Seidlein, Anne+49 3641 656316anne.seidlein@leibniz-fli.deAdministrative Director's Office
Senf, Bernd+49 3641 656455bernd.senf@leibniz-fli.deCF Life Science Computing
Shi, Ruifeng---ruifeng.shi@leibniz-fli.deWang Research Group
Shukla, Shalmali---shalmali.shukla@leibniz-fli.dePloubidou Project Group
Sie, Jana Maria+49 3641 656722jana.sie@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Sirvinskas, Dovydas---dovydas.sirvinskas@leibniz-fli.deNeri Research Group
Sperka, Tobias+49 3641 656822tobias.sperka@leibniz-fli.deResearch Coordination
Stockdale, Amy Catherine+49 3641 656130amy.stockdale@leibniz-fli.deMorrison Research Group
Stöckl, Eileen+49 3641 656815eileen.stoeckl@leibniz-fli.deTeam secretariate
Stötzer, Sabrina+49 3641 656029/6039sabrina.stoetzer@leibniz-fli.deExperimental Services
Szafranski, Karol+49 3641 656804karol.szafranski@leibniz-fli.deCF Life Science Computing
Szafranski, Beate+49 3641 656844beate.szafranski@leibniz-fli.deCF Technology Transfer