von Eyss Research Group

Tools and Methods

Since our lab is mainly interested in transcriptional regulation, we use state-of-the-art methods to investigate YAP/TAZ-mediated transcription:

  • Genome-wide transcriptomis: ChIP-Seq, RNA-Seq, 4SU-Seq
  • High throughput genetic screens: CRISPR and siRNA
  • Proteome-wide interactomics
  • In vitro stem cell assays
  • Inducible mouse models

Contact

Björn von Eyß
Group Leader
+49 3641 65-6047
bjoern.voneyss@leibniz-fli.de

Patricia Möckel
Secretary
+49 3641 65-6240
patricia.moeckel@leibniz-fli.de


Team*

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Björn von Eyß+49 3641 656047bjoern.voneyss@leibniz-fli.deGroup Leader
Anita Cindric Vranesic+49 3641 656172anita.cindric@leibniz-fli.dePostdoc
Yuliya Kurlishchuk
(Humboldt fellow)
+49 3641 656172yuliya.kurlishchuk@leibniz-fli.dePostdoc
Marie Tollot-Wegner+49 3641 656172marie.tollot@leibniz-fli.dePostdoc
Paul Cramer+49 3641 656172paul.cramer@leibniz-fli.deDoctoral Candidate
Kyung Mok Kim---kyungmok.kim@leibniz-fli.deDoctoral Candidate
Shyamkrishnan Murali+49 3641 656186shyamkrishnan.murali@leibniz-fli.deDoctoral Candidate
Laura Neubert+49 3641 656185laura.neubert@leibniz-fli.deDoctoral Candidate
Dana Elster+49 3641 656172dana.elster@leibniz-fli.deScientist
Christin Ritter+49 3641 656185christin.ritter@leibniz-fli.deTechnical Assistant

* incomplete due to Data protection