Neri Research Group

Methods & Tools

We carry out studies in several model systems including intestinal and hematopoietic stem cells both from mouse and human. We use cutting-edge technologies for the isolation of primary cells, culturing by using organoids or in vivo systems, generation of stable cell lines, genome-wide experiments (e.g. total and polyA RNA-seq, ChIP-seq, ATAC-seq, MeDIP-seq, Bisulfite-seq, TAB-seq, MAB-seq).

Contact

Francesco Neri, PhD

Francesco Neri
Group Leader
+49 3641 65-6724
francesco.neri@leibniz-fli.de

Kornelia Haus
Secretary
+49 3641 65-6401
kornelia.haus@leibniz-fli.de


Team*

Name Phone Email Position
Francesco Neri +49 3641 656724 francesco.neri@leibniz-fli.de Group Leader
Jan Rasmus Gerhard Freter +49 3641 656323 rasmus.freter@leibniz-fli.de Staff Scientist
Anna Krepelova +49 3641 656716 anna.krepelova@leibniz-fli.de Postdoc
Suneetha Nunna +49 3641 656323 suneetha.nunna@leibniz-fli.de Postdoc
Olena Husak +49 3641 656820 olena.husak@leibniz-fli.de Doctoral Candidate
Seyed Mohammad Mahdi Rasa +49 3641 656627 mahdi.rasa@leibniz-fli.de Doctoral Candidate
Dovydas Sirvinskas --- dovydas.sirvinskas@leibniz-fli.de Doctoral Candidate
Omid Omrani +49 3641 656871 omid.omrani@leibniz-fli.de Scientist
Lisa Adam +49 3641 656871 lisa.adam@leibniz-fli.de Technical Assistant
Jonas Senn --- jonas.senn@leibniz-fli.de Master Student

* incomplete due to Data protection