von Eyss Research Group

Tools and Methods

Since our lab is mainly interested in transcriptional regulation, we use state-of-the-art methods to investigate YAP/TAZ-mediated transcription:

  • Genome-wide transcriptomis: ChIP-Seq, RNA-Seq, 4SU-Seq
  • High throughput genetic screens: CRISPR and siRNA
  • Proteome-wide interactomics
  • In vitro stem cell assays
  • Inducible mouse models
Genome-wide transcriptomis: ChIP-Seq, RNA-Seq, 4SU-Seq
FLI: Genome-wide transcriptomics

Contact

Dr. Björn von Eyss

Björn von Eyß
Group Leader
+49 3641 65-6047
bjoern.voneyss@leibniz-fli.de

Patricia Möckel
Secretary
+49 3641 65-6240
patricia.moeckel@leibniz-fli.de


Team*

Name Phone Email Position
Georg Doll +49 3641 656052 georg.doll@leibniz-fli.de
Björn von Eyß +49 3641 656047 bjoern.voneyss@leibniz-fli.de Group Leader
Yuliya Kurlishchuk +49 3641 656045 yuliya.kurlishchuk@leibniz-fli.de Postdoc
Vasily Romanov +49 3641 656172 vasily.romanov@leibniz-fli.de Postdoc
Paul Cramer +49 3641 656185 paul.cramer@leibniz-fli.de Doctoral Candidate
Dana Elster +49 3641 656185 dana.elster@leibniz-fli.de Doctoral Candidate
Kyung Mok Kim --- kyungmok.kim@leibniz-fli.de Doctoral Candidate
Anna Mura-Mészáros +49 3641 656172 anna.mura-meszaros@leibniz-fli.de Doctoral Candidate
Christin Ritter +49 3641 656185 christin.ritter@leibniz-fli.de Technical Assistant

* incomplete due to Data protection