Forschungsgruppe Wang



  • Trrap-dependent histone acetylation specifically regulates cell-cycle gene transcription to control neural progenitor fate decisions.
    Tapias A, Zhou ZW, Shi Y, Chong Z, Wang P, Groth M, Platzer M, Huttner W, Herceg Z, Yang YG, Wang ZQ
    Cell Stem Cell 2014, 14(5), 632-43


  • Biological Function of DNA Damage Response in Cell Cycle Progression
    Bruhn C
    Dissertation 2013, Jena, Germany
  • Poly(ADP-ribose) binding to Chk1 at stalled replication forks is required for S-phase checkpoint activation.
    Min W, Bruhn C, Grigaravicius P, Zhou ZW, Li F, Krüger A, Siddeek B, Greulich KO, Popp O, Meisezahl C, Calkhoven CF, Bürkle A, Xu X, Wang ZQ
    Nat Commun 2013, 4, 2993
  • Functional study on ribosomal protein large P1
    Perucho Aznar L
    Dissertation 2013, Jena, Germany
  • Histone acetyltransferase cofactor trrap maintains self-renewal and restricts differentiation of embryonic stem cells.
    Sawan C, Hernandez-Vargas H, Murr R, Lopez F, Vaissière T, Ghantous AY, Cuenin C, Imbert J, Wang ZQ, Ren B, Herceg Z
    Stem Cells 2013, 31(5), 979-91
  • PARP-1 Controls Immunosuppressive Function of Regulatory T Cells by Destabilizing Foxp3.
    Zhang P, Maruyama T, Konkel JE, Abbatiello B, Zamarron B, Wang ZQ, Chen W
    PLoS One 2013, 8(8), e71590
  • PARP-1 regulates expression of TGF-β receptors in T cells.
    Zhang P, Nakatsukasa H, Tu E, Kasagi S, Cui K, Ishikawa M, Konkel JE, Maruyama T, Wei G, Abbatiello B, Wang ZQ, Zhao K, Chen W
    Blood 2013, 122(13), 2224-32
  • Functional Dissection of DNA Damage Response pathways in vivo
    Zhou ZW
    Dissertation 2013, Jena, Germany
  • DNA damage response in microcephaly development of MCPH1 mouse model.
    Zhou ZW, Tapias A, Bruhn C, Gruber R, Sukchev M, Wang ZQ
    DNA Repair 2013, 12(8), 645-55
  • An Essential Function for the ATR-Activation-Domain (AAD) of TopBP1 in Mouse Development and Cellular Senescence.
    Zhou* ZW, Liu* C, Li TL, Bruhn C, Krueger A, Min W, Wang** ZQ, Carr** AM
    PLoS Genet 2013, 9(8), e1003702 * equal contribution, ** co-corresponding authors