Research Group von Maltzahn

Team*

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Julia von Maltzahn+49 3641 656720julia.vonmaltzahn@leibniz-fli.deGroup Leader
Kamil Krzysztof Kowalski---kamil.kowalski@leibniz-fli.dePostdoc
Manuel Schmidt+49 3641 656006manuel.schmidt@leibniz-fli.dePostdoc
Christian Wolfgang Hayn+49 3641 656006christian.hayn@leibniz-fli.deDoctoral Candidate
Henriette Henze---henriette.henze@leibniz-fli.deDoctoral Candidate
Sören Hüttner+49 3641 656006soeren.huettner@leibniz-fli.deScientist
Christina Picker+49 3641 656007christina.picker@leibniz-fli.deTechnical Assistant
Christine Poser+49 3641 656006christine.poser@leibniz-fli.deTechnical Assistant
Marlene Oesterle---Master Student

* incomplete due to Data protection