Große Research Group

Current Projects

  • Replication initiation
  • A Zebrafish model for studying replication initiation
  • DNA helicases
  • Proteins that interact with replication factors and with p53
  • Microtubules and Kinesin

Contact

Prof. Dr. Frank Große

Frank Große
(21.04.1952 - 14.06.2018)
Group Leader

Kornelia Haus
Secretary
+49 3641 65-6401
kornelia.haus@leibniz-fli.de


Team*

Name Phone Email Position
Helmut Pospiech +49 3641 656290 helmut.pospiech@leibniz-fli.de Staff Scientist
Isabell Vetterlein +49 3641 656297 isabell.vetterlein@leibniz-fli.de Doctoral Candidate
Julia Kutz +49 3641 656282 julia.kutz@leibniz-fli.de Doctoral Candidate (external)
Johannes Jungwirth +49 3641 656282 johannes.jungwirth@leibniz-fli.de Scientist
Yasser Said Helmy Aly +49 3641 656282 yasser.aly@leibniz-fli.de Scholar
Annerose Gleiche +49 3641 656285 annerose.gleiche@leibniz-fli.de Technical Assistant
Colin Fortner +49 3641 656282 colin.fortner@leibniz-fli.de Bachelor Student

* incomplete due to Data protection