Staff Directory (incomplete due to Data protection)

If you have questions with regard to our research, the institute or about aging, we are glad to assist you.

Postal Address | Visitor's Address

Leibniz Institute on Aging – Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstraße 11
07745 Jena, Germany

P. +49 3641 – 65 6000
E. info@leibniz-fli.de


Name Phone Email Group
Oechsner, Birgit +49 3641 656350 birgit.oechsner@leibniz-fli.de Team secretariate
Oehler, Kristin +49 3641 656032 kristin.oehler@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Ohlenschläger, Oliver +49 3641 656219 oliver.ohlenschlaeger@leibniz-fli.de CS Protein Production - Project DFG OH
Ohndorf, Sabine +49 3641 656216/6217 sabine.ohndorf@leibniz-fli.de CS Protein Production
Olecka, Maja Kinga +49 3641 656874 maja.olecka@leibniz-fli.de Hoffmann Research Group
Omrani, Omid +49 3641 656871 omid.omrani@leibniz-fli.de Neri Research Group
Ori, Alessandro +49 3641 656808 alessandro.ori@leibniz-fli.de Ori Research Group