Staff Directory (incomplete due to Data protection)

If you have questions with regard to our research, the institute or about aging, we are glad to assist you.

Postal Address | Visitor's Address

Leibniz Institute on Aging – Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstraße 11
07745 Jena, Germany

P. +49 3641 – 65 6000
E. info@leibniz-fli.de


Name Phone Email Group
Naumann, Uta +49 3641 656749 uta.naumann@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Neldner, Heiko +49 3641 656365 heiko.neldner@leibniz-fli.de Purchasing
Neri, Francesco +49 3641 656724 francesco.neri@leibniz-fli.de Neri Research Group
Neumann, Martin +49 3641 656159 martin.neumann@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Njeru, Sospeter --- sospeter.njeru@leibniz-fli.de Rudolph Research Group
Nordheim, Alfred --- vorstand@leibniz-fli.de Scientific Director's Office
Nunna, Suneetha +49 3641 656323 suneetha.nunna@leibniz-fli.de Neri Research Group