Staff Directory (incomplete due to Data protection)

If you have questions with regard to our research, the institute or about aging, we are glad to assist you.

Postal Address | Visitor's Address

Leibniz Institute on Aging – Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstraße 11
07745 Jena, Germany

P. +49 3641 – 65 6000
E. info@leibniz-fli.de


Name Phone Email Group
Maisch, Claudia +49 3641 656082 claudia.maisch@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Martirosyan, Asya +49 3641 656863 asya.martirosyan@leibniz-fli.de Ermolaeva Research Group
Marx, Christian +49 3641 656078 christian.marx@leibniz-fli.de Wang Research Group
Matz, Sabine +49 3641 656301 sabine.matz@leibniz-fli.de CS Histology / Pathology / EM
May, Doreen +49 3641 656419 doreen.may@leibniz-fli.de Wang Research Group
Mazzetto, Mariateresa --- mariateresa.mazzetto@leibniz-fli.de Cellerino Cooperation Group (Pisa)
Meier, Elke +49 3641 656851 elke.meier@leibniz-fli.de Waskow Research Group
Meisezahl, Chris +49 3641 656731 chris.meisezahl@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Meyerrose, Cornelia +49 3641 656326 cornelia.meyerrose@leibniz-fli.de Team secretariate
Michaelis-Bornschein, Evelyn +49 3641 656032 evelyn.michaelis-bornschein@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Mindos, Thomas +49 3641 656024 thomas.mindos@leibniz-fli.de Morrison Research Group
Möckel, Patricia +49 3641 656240 patricia.moeckel@leibniz-fli.de Team secretariate
Monajembashi, Shamci +49 3641 656409 shamci.monajembashi@leibniz-fli.de CF Imaging
Monheim, Fabian +49 3641 656872 fabian.monheim@leibniz-fli.de CF Scientific IT - Datamanagement
Montesano, Alessia +49 3641 656722 alessia.montesano@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Morrison, Helen +49 3641 656139 helen.morrison@leibniz-fli.de Morrison Research Group
Müller, Peter +49 3641 656375 peter.mueller@leibniz-fli.de Facility and Building Management
Müller, Nils +49 3641 656701 nils.mueller@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Müller, Cathrin +49 3641 656608 cathrin.mueller@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Müller, Claudia +49 3641 656340 claudia.mueller@leibniz-fli.de Career Development
Müller, Lutz +49 3641 656376 lutz.mueller@leibniz-fli.de Facility and Building Management
Mura-Mészáros, Anna +49 3641 656172 anna.mura-meszaros@leibniz-fli.de von Eyss Research Group
Murali, Shyamkrishnan +49 3641 656051 murali.shyamkrishnan@leibniz-fli.de Waskow Research Group