Staff Directory (incomplete due to Data protection)

If you have questions with regard to our research, the institute or about aging, we are glad to assist you.

Postal Address | Visitor's Address

Leibniz Institute on Aging – Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstraße 11
07745 Jena, Germany

P. +49 3641 – 65 6000
E. info@leibniz-fli.de


Name Phone Email Group
Haase, Kristin +49 3641 656617 kristin.haase@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Häfner, Sabine +49 3641 656217 sabine.haefner@leibniz-fli.de CS Protein Production
Hamann, Jana +49 3641 656052 jana.hamann@leibniz-fli.de Kaether Research Group
Haus, Kornelia +49 3641 656401/6816 kornelia.haus@leibniz-fli.de Team secretariate
Hayn, Christian +49 3641 656749 christian.hayn@leibniz-fli.de Englert Research Group
Heinze, Ivonne +49 3641 656856 ivonne.heinze@leibniz-fli.de Ori Research Group
Heller, Angelika +49 3641 656217 angelika.heller@leibniz-fli.de CS Protein Production
Helppi, Jussi --- Experimental Services
Hemmerich, Peter +49 3641 656262 peter.hemmerich@leibniz-fli.de CF Imaging
Henze, Henriette --- henriette.henze@leibniz-fli.de von Maltzahn Research Group
Herrlich, Peter --- peter.herrlich@leibniz-fli.de Herrlich Research Group
Hirsch, Christiane +49 3641 656221 christiane.hirsch@leibniz-fli.de Team secretariate
Hoffmann, Steve +49 3641 656810 steve.hoffmann@leibniz-fli.de Hoffmann Research Group
Höfs, Udo +49 3641 656626 udo.hoefs@leibniz-fli.de CS Media Preparation
Hohl, Amelie +49 3641 656361 amelie.hohl@leibniz-fli.de Purchasing
Hoischen, Christian +49 3641 656305 christian.hoischen@leibniz-fli.de CF Imaging
Hopfenmüller, Vera +49 3641 656749 vera.hopfenmueller@leibniz-fli.de Englert Research Group
Hoppe, Sascha +49 3641 656612 sascha.hoppe@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Hoppe, Beate +49 3641 656138 beate.hoppe@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Huber, Nicolas +49 3641 656844 nicolas.huber@leibniz-fli.de Rudolph Research Group
Hünniger, Tom +49 3641 656701 Training Technican
Husak, Olena +49 3641 656820 olena.husak@leibniz-fli.de Neri Research Group
Hüttner, Sören +49 3641 656006 soeren.huettner@leibniz-fli.de von Maltzahn Research Group