Staff Directory (incomplete due to Data protection)

If you have questions with regard to our research, the institute or about aging, we are glad to assist you.

Postal Address | Visitor's Address

Leibniz Institute on Aging – Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstraße 11
07745 Jena, Germany

P. +49 3641 – 65 6000
E. info@leibniz-fli.de


Name Phone Email Group
Gallert, Sabine +49 3641 656268 sabine.gallert@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Garcia, Magno Delmiro +49 3641 656051 magno.garcia@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Gebert, Nadja +49 3641 656856 nadja.gebert@leibniz-fli.de Ori Research Group
Gerbet, Antje +49 3641 656330 antje.gerbet@leibniz-fli.de Purchasing
Getzkow, Olaf +49 3641 656084 olaf.getzkow@leibniz-fli.de CS Media Preparation
Gläser, Sascha +49 3641 656214 sascha.glaeser@leibniz-fli.de IT-Service
Gleiche, Annerose +49 3641 656285 annerose.gleiche@leibniz-fli.de Englert Research Group - Project Biochem
Görlach, Matthias +49 3641 656220 matthias.goerlach@leibniz-fli.de Head of Core
Görlich, Ivonne +49 3641 656242 ivonne.goerlich@leibniz-fli.de CF DNA Sequencing
Göttsch, Winfried +49 3641 656315 winfried.goettsch@leibniz-fli.de Research Coordination
Graudenz, Christian +49 3641 656134 christian.graudenz@leibniz-fli.de Facility and Building Management
Grigaravicius, Paulius +49 3641 656419 paulius.grigaravicius@leibniz-fli.de Wang Research Group
Groth, Marco +49 3641 656054 marco.groth@leibniz-fli.de CF DNA Sequencing
Groth, Susann +49 3641 656073 susann.groth@leibniz-fli.de Working and biological safety
Gührs, Karl-Heinz +49 3641 656432 karl-heinz.guehrs@leibniz-fli.de CF Proteomics
Gull, Sidra +49 3641 656021 sidra.gull@leibniz-fli.de Morrison Research Group
Günther, Gabriele +49 3641 656306/6752 gabriele.guenther@leibniz-fli.de Englert Research Group
Gutzeit, Cynthia +49 3641 656344 cynthia.gutzeit@leibniz-fli.de Personnel