Staff Directory (incomplete due to Data protection)

If you have questions with regard to our research, the institute or about aging, we are glad to assist you.

Postal Address | Visitor's Address

Leibniz Institute on Aging – Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstraße 11
07745 Jena, Germany

P. +49 3641 – 65 6000
E. info@leibniz-fli.de


Name Phone Email Group
Baar, Anja +49 3641 656086 anja.baar@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Baldauf, Maik +49 3641 656851 maik.baldauf@leibniz-fli.de CS Media Preparation
Barthel, Daniele +49 3641 656350 vorstand@leibniz-fli.de Administrative Director's Office
Bartolome, Aleksandar --- aleksandar.bartolome@leibniz-fli.de Ori Research Group
Baumgart, Mario +49 3641 656441 mario.baumgart@leibniz-fli.de Cellerino Cooperation Group (Pisa)
Becker, Friedrich +49 3641 656844 friedrich.becker@leibniz-fli.de Rudolph Research Group
Behrendt, Laura +49 3641 656052 laura.behrendt@leibniz-fli.de Kaether Research Group
Bens, Martin +49 3641 656801 martin.bens@leibniz-fli.de CF Next Generation Sequencing
Bergner, Gundula +49 3641 656331 gundula.bergner@leibniz-fli.de Team secretariate
Berry, Arshia --- arshia.berry@leibniz-fli.de Rudolph Research Group
Birch-Hirschfeld, Christof +49 3641 656607 christof.birch-hirschfeld@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Bösger, Jens +49 3641 656072 jens.boesger@leibniz-fli.de Working and biological safety
Braune, Madelaine +49 3641 656619 madelaine.braune@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Briest, Wilfried +49 3641 656371 wilfried.briest@leibniz-fli.de Research Coordination
Brüchert, Juliane +49 3641 656062/6081 juliane.bruechert@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Brüns, Björn +49 3641 656093 bjoern.bruens@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Buchelt, Jenny +49 3641 656092 jenny.buchelt@leibniz-fli.de Experimental Services
Buder, Katrin +49 3641 656173 katrin.buder@leibniz-fli.de CS Histology / Pathology / EM
Burkhardt, Michelle Antoinette +49 3641 656701 michelle.burkhardt@leibniz-fli.de Training Technican