Neri Research Group

Methods & Tools

We carry out studies in several model systems including intestinal and hematopoietic stem cells both from mouse and human. We use cutting-edge technologies for the isolation of primary cells, culturing by using organoids or in vivo systems, generation of stable cell lines, genome-wide experiments (e.g. total and polyA RNA-seq, ChIP-seq, ATAC-seq, MeDIP-seq, Bisulfite-seq, TAB-seq, MAB-seq).

Contact

Francesco Neri, PhD

Francesco Neri
Group Leader
+49 3641 65-6724
francesco.neri@leibniz-fli.de

Gundula Bergner
Secretary
+49 3641 65-6331
gundula.bergner@leibniz-fli.de


Team

Name Phone Email Position
Francesco Neri +49 3641 656724 francesco.neri@leibniz-fli.de Group Leader
Jan Rasmus Gerhard Freter --- rasmus.freter@leibniz-fli.de Staff Scientist
Anna Krepelova +49 3641 656716 anna.krepelova@leibniz-fli.de Postdoc
Suneetha Nunna --- suneetha.nunna@leibniz-fli.de Postdoc
Seyed Mohammad Mahdi Rasa --- Doctoral Student
Uta Naumann +49 3641 656323 uta.naumann@leibniz-fli.de Technical Assistant
Kaveri Raja --- kaveri.raja@leibniz-fli.de Master Student
Ritika Sharma --- Master Student
Ruslan Al-Ali --- ruslan.al-ali@leibniz-fli.de Guest
Chaochong Zhu --- Guest