Große Research Group

Current Projects

  • Replication initiation
  • A Zebrafish model for studying replication initiation
  • DNA helicases
  • Proteins that interact with replication factors and with p53
  • Microtubules and Kinesin

Contact

Prof. Dr. Frank Große

Frank Große
Group Leader
+49 3641 65-6291
frank.grosse@leibniz-fli.de

Kornelia Haus
Secretary
+49 3641 65-6401
kornelia.haus@leibniz-fli.de


Team

Name Phone Email Position
Helmut Pospiech +49 3641 656290 helmut.pospiech@leibniz-fli.de Staff Scientist
Anna Szambowska +49 3641 656285/6105 anna.szambowska@leibniz-fli.de Postdoc
Johannes Jungwirth +49 3641 656844 johannes.jungwirth@leibniz-fli.de Scientist
Philip Riemenschneider +49 3641 656856 philip.riemenschneider@leibniz-fli.de Scientist
Annerose Gleiche +49 3641 656285 annerose.gleiche@leibniz-fli.de Technical Assistant
Marina Wollmann +49 3641 656105 marina.wollmann@leibniz-fli.de Technical Assistant
Chujun Duan --- Master Student