Staff Directory

If you have questions with regard to our research, the institute or about aging, we are glad to assist you.

Postal Address | Visitor's Address

Leibniz Institute on Aging – Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstraße 11
07745 Jena, Germany

P. +49 3641 – 65 6000
E. info@leibniz-fli.de


Name Phone Email Group
Adam, Lisa +49 3641 656701 lisa.adam@leibniz-fli.de Training Technican
Ahrens, Hellen Elisa +49 3641 656400 hellen.ahrens@leibniz-fli.de Kaether Research Group
Akula, Asha Kiran +49 3641 656024 asha.akula@leibniz-fli.de Morrison Research Group
Al-Ali, Ruslan +49 3641 656627 ruslan.al-ali@leibniz-fli.de Neri Research Group
Alam, Md Mahamudul --- Große Research Group
Aly, Yasser Said Helmi --- yasser.aly@leibniz-fli.de Große Research Group
Amro, Elias +49 3641 656849 elias.amro@leibniz-fli.de Rudolph Research Group
Annunziata, Francesco +49 3641 656871 Neri Research Group